Scarva 13th July 2007


Above are the main principle District Officers within Portadown Royal Black District Chapter No. 5.

Above Right to Left - Sir Knt Evertt Browne, District Treasurer; Sir Knt Lemuel Patterson, District Chaplain; Past District Master and now First Committeeman Sir Knt James Hewitt; Worshipful District Master, Sir Knt Robert Wallace, Deputy District Master Sir Knt Raymond Walker; and Sir Knt Robert Oliver District Registrar. On the extreme left - Sir Knt David Simpson, M.L.A, vistior and member of Summerisland RBDC No 6